Do you automatically renew the membership?
If you sign up for the annual plan, we process your payment only once, there are NO auto-renewals. After one year has passed, your membership will automatically expire and you will no longer have access to the members-only sections.
If you sign up for the monthly plan, your credit card will automatically be charged on a monthly basis until you cancel. To cancel, go to “My Account” (in the top right-hand corner) and untick the auto-renewal box at the bottom. You will still have access to the site until your next billing date, at which point your membership will expire.